UTAH Non-Resident Concealed Carry
Saturday, March 24 at 8am. This class enables you to carry a concealed handgun in over 30 states.
The cost for the course will be $125. including fingerprinting and photos.
An additional fee will be charged by the state of Utah when attendees submit their application/photos/fingerprints.
The instructor is NRA, MSP, and Utah CCW Certified.
Reservations are required, seating is limited.
There is the option to add the Florida non-resident certification to this class and the cost would be increased to $150.
Please contact Bob Baldwin to reserve your seat. 518 439 6050.
To be contacted regarding class registration at the
Albany County Pistol Club location only , Please complete the form below with the
class date included the comment section.
Albany County Pistol Safety Classes
This is a 4 hour class. It is required prior to applying for a pistol license. fee (cash or check) required at check-in
July 13, 2018, 7-11pm
September 7, 2018, 7-11pm
December 7, 2018, 7-11pm
￼￼The course covers safe gun handling, shooting fundamentals and licensing requirements. Students will NOT be permitted to handle or shoot any firearms during the class. Students may NOT bring firearms to the class.
Licensing questions should be directed to the law enforcement agency where you are applying, For agencies outside of Albany County, verify that these classes are acceptable for licensing.